My Account 5 stars rating. - Reviews of Tonys Mexican Restaurant on Restaurants Near Me

Tonys Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Submitted by My Account on 08/21/2022

My Account 5 stars rating.

Overall Rating

I saw this place in passing a week ago. I told my family & we agreed to go. We went yesterday afternoon & enjoyed ourselves. Service starting from door to waiter/waitress was superb! Food excellent and the Margaritas were the Baum!!! My only issue, I couldn’t fit at the booth table so we sat at an open table.

Thanks for your excellence!

Do You Know Tonys Mexican Restaurant? Write a Review

Olekna Olenka 5 stars rating.

Nice place with good food! We had Heights Combo and Chile Ralleno. Everything was delicious and service was great. Looks like they have live music on Friday (outside was a stage).

Submitted by Olekna Olenka on 09/08/2022

Tino Escareno 3 stars rating.

The food was ok, nothing great at all honestly. Very subpar. The michelada may have been the worst michelada I’ve ever had. It was extremely salty. They did right though by not charging me for it. Other than that the family enjoyed the environment. The restrooms are clean, the mariachis are great, and the staff is very friendly.

Submitted by Tino Escareno on 08/18/2022

Catherine Kline 5 stars rating.

Food is always exceptional. The wait staff is always friendly and very attentive!! We have gone there for years!! They now have live music on Fridays. Best cheese enchiladas EVER!!

Submitted by Catherine Kline on 08/15/2022

Albert Moyer 5 stars rating.

My lunch was exceptional! Tony's has never disappointed me. The charro beans are so good. My beef enchiladas and their gravy melt in my mouth. The taco ???? bursting with beef and flavor. The lord's hand is definitely over Tony's. It's always a blessing to eat there.

Submitted by Albert Moyer on 04/26/2022

Tunissia Bennett 5 stars rating.

I am a lover of Mexican Food! ???? I always passed by this restaurant, and always see a nice crowd. I finally got a chance to stop in. Their margaritas are the bomb ????! Their food is delicious, and at best very authentic. Please stop by and try them out! Their customer service is on point. Thank you Tony's for a wonderful experience!!!????

Submitted by Tunissia Bennett on 04/06/2022

Janet Phillips 5 stars rating.

The place is so clean, the food was very delicious. Nice customer service.

Submitted by Janet Phillips on 04/04/2022

Melvin Maya 5 stars rating.

Fantastic food and service! The street tacos were amazing! Looking for an excuse to go back again soon.

Submitted by Melvin Maya on 02/08/2022

Nate Church 5 stars rating.

This place was absolutely amazing. The service was top notch, I would put it up there with some of the best in Houston. Our drinks never got lower than halfway full, they refilled so well. The food was incredibly delicious. I really enjoyed my food and look forward to returning to eat at this establishment again!

Submitted by Nate Church on 09/13/2021

KT_Millz 5 stars rating.

This place is amazing...I drove in from Dallas looking for real deal Mexican food and found it. I ordered fajitas, enchiladas, and other items and was not disappointed with a single bite. The customer service from all the employees that I encountered was extremely welcoming and felt like I was coming into my someone's abuela kitchen. I highly recommend this place.

Submitted by Kt_millz on 08/19/2021