Myra Decigo 5 stars rating. - Reviews of AZTECA TACO HOUSE on Restaurants Near Me

AZTECA TACO HOUSE Reviews

Submitted by Myra Decigo on 08/14/2022

Myra Decigo 5 stars rating.

Overall Rating

Excellent place! Great Mexican food , all types carne de puerco en salsa roja. Chicarron en salsa Verde, Barbacoa is also delicious! Cafe de olla was perfect to my grandmother's liking. Tortillas de maiz and flour are handmade. They have a red and green mild salsa, also have a green spicy one which was our favorite. Very polite and humble people who run the place. Thank you we will definitely be back!

Do You Know AZTECA TACO HOUSE? Write a Review

Lorena Herrera 5 stars rating.

Delicious everything highly recommended! Cofffer in hoya with cinnamon and piloncillo the best ????

Submitted by Lorena Herrera on 08/27/2022

Kimberly Garcia 5 stars rating.

Loved the chicharrón... but everything was delicious. We will definitely go back. It was only $18 for 4 tacos, 1 gordita and 2 Fantas.

Submitted by Kimberly Garcia on 08/06/2022

Jasmine Habervo 5 stars rating.

WOW! Can I just say that service was fire? Ty our server was amazing! So much energy, very attentive, and he made our experience memorable. The food was great but I’d come back because of the wonderful way we were treated here. Thanks Ty!

Food was on point, I had the Baja fish which was crispy on the outside and flaky on the inside. It was topped with a fresh slaw, chefs kiss. The drinks were strong and delicious! If I could give this place 10 stars, I would!

Submitted by Jasmine Habervo on 07/27/2022

Mario Zapata 5 stars rating.

My second time going. I loved the Tacos and Gorditas. They have a variety of meats. Homemade Flour Tortillas and Handmade Corn Tortillas. The staff is friendly and courteous. Give them a visit. You won't be disappointed. ☺????

Submitted by Mario Zapata on 06/29/2022

Mariela Bedolla 5 stars rating.

Firstly, I have to say that the service was amazing! It was like walking into a family. The food was excellent everything homemade and fresh. The cafe de olla is the bomb! I mean everything down to the plate and cup was authentic. It was homey and I'm so glad this place is here. I wish you continued success! I can't wait to come back and try the other foods.

Submitted by Mariela Bedolla on 04/04/2022

steven santos 5 stars rating.

You can't go wrong with fresh home made tortillas and great tasting food. Great staff and amazing service. My go to spot when I'm in the area.

Submitted by Steven Santos on 02/18/2022

Matthew Cook 5 stars rating.

I had the lunch plate with Beef Fajita and Barbacoa. The tortillas are made as you order! Everything was wonderful from flavor to texture! I will definitely be coming back.

Submitted by Matthew Cook on 08/10/2021

Jennefer Urrutia 5 stars rating.

Super nice staff and delicious food! We mwt up with Charlie today for my daughter's sweet 16 food tasting. We tried the fajita pollo plate and the barbacoa plate with fresh hand made tortillas. Oh my, sooo freaken good!! They were well portioned plates as well. My kids love the barbacoa plate the most but I loved both of them. Will definitely be going back to taste their menudo and their mole plate next. I highly recommend this place!

Submitted by Jennefer Urrutia on 07/22/2021