Jason Aranjo 5 stars rating. - Reviews of 416 76th Street on Restaurants Near Me

416 76th Street Reviews

Submitted by Jason Aranjo on 05/21/2022

Jason Aranjo 5 stars rating.

Overall Rating

Brought my mom here for mother's day. We both love it here. You'll need to ask for a container for leftovers. Great tasting food and the drinks are decently strong. Very enjoyable atmosphere.

Do You Know 416 76th Street? Write a Review

Alllie Treviño 5 stars rating.

Restaurant was clean and served delicious Mexican food. We had the enchiladas Mexicanas and they were pretty authentic. The staff was attentive to our big party (15 people) and brought our drink and food in a timely manner.

Submitted by Alllie Treviño on 07/31/2022

Rosie Garcia 5 stars rating.

We were there today and the place is beautifully remodeled. The menu is new and very nice and the food was excellent. Everything was improved and to perfection. The service was top notch. We loved it. Thank you Don Carlos. We will definitely be back.

Submitted by Rosie Garcia on 07/27/2022

Dennis Sullivan 5 stars rating.

Excellent food, margaritas and service on this Sunday afternoon.

Submitted by Dennis Sullivan on 07/24/2022

Henryk Henry4g 1 stars rating.

I was for dinner on Sunday 7/17/22 and service was horrible. When I approached to the front I said hi I need a table for two and the guy didn’t even bother himself to say hi neither he got a table . When on the table in the menu it says guacamole add shrimp 4$ I asked the waitress and she didn’t even know they had that in the menu. I’ve been at don Carlos on Broadway and the service it is much different. Never ever coming back to this location.

Submitted by Henryk Henry4g on 07/18/2022

John Queen 5 stars rating.

Great Food and excellent 24k margarita. My favorite restaurant !!!!

Submitted by John Queen on 06/26/2022

Sarah Cordova 5 stars rating.

Always a good dining experience here. Their fish tacos are delicious, as well as their salsa Verde. The staff are friendly and take care of you. I've been to the 76th location as the Broadway one, both are same good quality.

Submitted by Sarah Cordova on 06/24/2022

Vivian Welch 2 stars rating.

Today I went with my family (6) combined three adults and three children only one under 12, so not too loud. We got there for lunch and waited for 40 minutes after we ordered for our food. We took most of it home since we were full on chips and drinks. I paid the bill and didn't realize that my bill had automatic gratuity added on top of gratuity I left so it was much more than I believed it to be. I understand these are hard times but the service didn't reflect the automatic tip as well as the tip I left for me table. It was for a birthday lunch, but don't think I'll be coming back.

Submitted by Vivian Welch on 05/30/2022

Margaret Suarez 5 stars rating.

I was surprised because it hadn't been as good as it used to be, but we went Sunday night to celebrate a birthday and it was gooood. I had the 2 fajita enchiladas plate . Oh and the waitress was very nice.

Submitted by Margaret Suarez on 12/15/2021

Rio Rico 4 stars rating.

Very good Mexican Restaurant in the Mexican neighborhood of Magnolia. Very good combination plates. Waitstaff provide excellent service & you are served without much delay.

Submitted by Rio Rico on 09/03/2021