www.restaurantsnearme.net - Restaurants Near Me

All Stars Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Submitted by Tony Diaz on 04/28/2022

Tony Diaz 1 stars rating.

Overall Rating

Strike 3 of bad service. 1st time there food took a little over 1.5hrs to come.

2nd time there I wanna get 15 buffalo wings. They sell 10, 20, 30, 40 to adults and 5, 10 , 15 in kids menu. Asked for 15 wings and they said no because I'm not a kid.

3rd time there went with group of 8. Specifically asked for everyone to be charged individually and they refused. Wanted us to split the order and 3 of us pay with card because they only support 3 cards per ticket and then the rest of us pay with cash. Many people don't carry cash anymore.

Do You Know All Stars Sports Bar & Grill? Write a Review

Mark 5 stars rating.

Great staff, solid food, and a nice large space in the back if you have a large group. Great place to watch a game and hang with friends. And the prices are pretty solid too given the location. Really can't go wrong here.

Submitted by Mark on 07/11/2022

Travis Copeland 4 stars rating.

Since dumping the Anchor branding, this bar has really come into its own - a fun spot for both locals and tourists, with a ton of TVs showing whatever is playing (don't be afraid to ask the bartender to switch the channel if you're looking for a specific game).
The bar food is above average, and the Latin dishes are great. Staff is friendly but when busy you might need to signal to them for service.

Submitted by Travis Copeland on 05/17/2022

Anthony La Trace 5 stars rating.

Fantastic wings and burgers! Mojitos are over the top tasty. Can’t say enough about the friendly and attentive service! Sports on at every turn. If you want to see it, it’s on. If not, ask and they do their best to accommodate.

Submitted by Anthony La Trace on 05/11/2022

Josh Friedman 5 stars rating.

In a weekly kickball and I always look forward to ending up here afterwards. Katie, our server, always takes great care of us, prices are reasonable and you can tell Raj, the manager, puts a great deal of care and work into the upkeep and function of the place. Highly recommended.

Submitted by Josh Friedman on 04/24/2022

Amanda Cheng 4 stars rating.

Clean sports bar, loud and dark as expected. Staff were friendly. They have daily deals on drinks and food. Overall pleasant experience.

Submitted by Amanda Cheng on 02/24/2022

Kelly M. Mueller 5 stars rating.

I was shocked, no idea there was a good sports bar in midtown. TONS of TVs, great service and delicious wings. Our group will absolutely go back next weekend!!

Submitted by Kelly M. Mueller on 01/23/2022

Nate Mellor 3 stars rating.

Meh. Wings’ skin is way too thick and rubbery. Not crispy at all… hot is barely hot. I don’t recommend this spot for wings. Pretty disappointed. Nachos and fries were good though.

Submitted by Nate Mellor on 01/16/2022

Alison Saltz 5 stars rating.

The food was DELICIOUS! Best veggie burger (house made with a family recipe) I’ve ever had in my life (get the veggie honey garlic burger, it’s no joke). And the wings were perfect, not overly fried, and meaty. Probably the best food we’ve ever had at a sports bar. Staff was super friendly and nice. Great, multiple TV locations throughout the space.

Submitted by Alison Saltz on 01/10/2022

Sima Patel 5 stars rating.

Friendly place, nice margaritas. Nachos were massive! Cajun fries and the dip with the onion rings had a nice spice to them. Great place to chill and have a few drinks and if you're a sports fan, even better!

Submitted by Sima Patel on 12/15/2021